Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

I rarely go out of my way to write reviews like this. My wife and I have gone to First Acura to purchase and service our cars for about 6 years now. Whenever I go elsewhere, I regret it. The service First Acura provides is TOP NOTCH. I can't say enough good things about Tom in the service department. He is so good at what he does - He comprehensively addresses every concern and I walk away satisfied that my MDX is running as it should. If you're looking for a dealership you can trust, and a service department that will treat your vehicle as if it were their own, look no further than First Acura.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Good service' Caleb and Bill made sure we were in good hands! Bent over backwards to keep us satisfied! 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Once again Craig you are a life saver. While my local BMW Dealership in New London CT was being very difficult ; I called Craig at First Acura in Seekonk and he resolved in under 5 Minutes .....so thankful for a respectful dealershipYvonne D

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Excelente servicio muy atentos y educados. Valió la pena el viaje.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

Bill and Randy took great care of me. It’s now my 6 Acura and I keep coming back because you receive tremendous luxury value and they treat you right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019
 

Service was great, kept us informed of time for pick up. Would recommend First Acura. The extra drive from Cape is worth the trip for good service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2019
 

I had a great experience leasing a car from First Acura!  They were able to accommodate all of my requests and get me into a beautiful TLX at a fair price.  Nick, Bruce, Bob and Tom were very friendly, knowledgeable and available whenever I needed something.  The sale was low pressure and I felt very confident that I was making the right choice with them.  I will absolutely do business with them in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Craig in Sales was great and the whole team was very easy to work with. Extremely happy with the process and the purchase.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2019
 

I went to get required maintenance on my 2019 Acura RDX this past Monday and again First Acura service department provided outstanding service. Best decision I made with First Acura

Read at Yelp