Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

I only trust First Acura to service my car. They are very honest, fair, professional, friendly, and do a great job. Other places try taking advantage of those who are not knowledgeable about cars, but First Acura tells you exactly what you need without trying to upsell you.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Excellent Dealership! Fantastic Service! Very friendly service department as I dealt with Shawn and he was completely honest and had my vehicle fixed exactly at the time promised. The car was washed also when completed and the multi-point inspection was performed. Keep up the great work First Acura!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018
 

Tom was as usual very polite and took great care of our service needs. He totally evaluated what we needed and got it all done on time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018
 

Service at First Acura has been consistently five stars for my repairs and maintenance, but for this last repair Bob and Tom went beyond what they normally would do to make my service visit easier and stress - free. They coordinated my windshield replacement and recalibration perfectly so I would have as little downtime as possible. They made sure I had the appropriate factory replacement glass for my MDX and handled all the back and forth phone calls on my behalf. All of which would have been very time consuming and confusing for me. Their knowledge and attention to details made this trip especially carefree. I always appreciate how courteous the entire service department is during my frequent maintenance visits. I use this dealership exclusively and can speak highly on their behalf. Thanks for making car maintenance and repairs a whole lot easier!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 21, 2018
 

I went to Acura of Seekonk for oil and tire rotation appointment yesterday and I had great service. It was completed  within an hour and the associate who helped me was great. I am glad I went with Acura purchase.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018
 

It was a no pressure sale. They have a very professional and friendly sales staff. Smooth transaction and paperwork process. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at Cars