Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2021

I have always driven a Honda and I swore I always would, but here is always going to be that one car that will turn your head. For me, that car was the Acura RDX Aspec. I knew exactly what I wanted, down to the color and none of this was really negotiable.  Craig jumped through hoops to track down the exact car I wanted and did so practically overnight. The entire process was seamless.  Craig is knowledgeable,  professional, friendly and definitely patient! I highly recommend Craig for sales at First Acura and Phil for service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Over the years I have been to many dealerships but none of them is like First Acura... their service is excellent... I have 2 Acura’s and their maintenance service is excellent... I sure will be purchasing my next Acura with them .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

If your looking for a great deal and a NON pushy experience please don't waste your time anywhere else! I recommend you stop at First Acura in Seekonk for your first and last stop! While your there please do yourself a favor and speak with Caleb and Randy! They are phenomenal! Not once did they pressure us in to purchasing a vehicle but also got us a deal we couldn't resist! Purchased a 2020 MDX from them! Caleb is young and relatable and knowledgeable! Randy the sales or finance manager I can't recall spoke to us like we were family and ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2020

Had my MDX serviced, easy in, easy out. Very pleasant service personnel.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Matt the service rep was very informative and accommodating. It was very easy to schedule my car for service and he answered all my questions. I’ve always had great service with First Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2020

We got a text message saying that the car had a recall on the fuel pump. They came and got the car from our house and detailed it and returned it fixed when and we also had a loaner it was a very nice experience very happy with the Seekonk Acura people.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Craig is a great salesman, I would recommend buying a vehicle from. Bill helped me get financed (Thanks again, Bill!) Phil at the service desk was very helpful and responsive. Happy with my experience here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Craig worked with me to purchase a new car and it was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was patient, personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure the process was easy for me. He also spent extensive time reviewing all of the features of the car so I could drive off the lot feeling confident and excited about my purchase! Would recommend Craig from First Acura to anyone looking to buy one of their cars.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2020

Phillip Codner was informative and attentive. I give Phillip and the whole team at First Acura 5 stars. From start to finish my experience was good.Ellen O'Donnell-Forte

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2020

I went for an oil change and to fix a recall on my vehicle's airbag. Philip was attentive, quick, and gave me a detailed report of my vehicle's condition. I couldn't believe how quick the mechanics did their work! Great experience!

Read at Yelp