Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019
 

Philip and the team at First Acura provided great customer service when I took my car in for new brakes and an oil change. They honored their quote, provided periodic updates while I waited and sent me home with a clean and reliable TL. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2019
 

I appreciated that the service consultant Phillip gave me a less expensive option for the brake repair. Not pleased at all however that the sensor for the car alarm in the hood cost over $400 to replace. I either had to pay it in order to lock the car with the alarm on, or not lock the car at all to ensure the alarm didn't go off randomly. Even with my TL being 9 years old, this type of expense is ridiculous.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Our first experience with First Acura was back in 2007 when we bought a Certified Used Acura MDX. The purchase experience was quite pleasant overall. Our interactions now are all with the service department. Our MDX was serviced faithfully by First Acura for the extent of the Certified warranty and beyond. We still have the MDX but has since purchased a RLX and continue to use First Acura for service both vehicles. Even our son uses First Acura to service his TL TypeS. Acura is a premium brand and we are treated as such at First Acura

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Shaun Nunnelly from the service department is wonderful- he addressed all my concerns and was able to complete multiple issues done in one visit. He even was able to give me a loaner car to allow me to get to work while my work was completed. Highly recommended the service department at first Acura.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2019
 

One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership....hands down.  Craig the salesperson couldn't be more helpful or more professional....with absolutely no pressure to buy anything.  My Honda CRV died and I needed a new car quickly.  I found a gorgeous used MDX....amazing condition and great price!  I knew I had to have it.  The sale was smooth with no issues, from Craig to the business manager to everyone else....all professional and courteous.  I waited for my registration to come in and went back to pick it up and get an inspection sticker.  ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2019
 

I have bought 3 cars and have had 4 serviced at First Acura. I am trying to find a negative comment, but I can't. While service through a dealer can be expensive, there are lots of pros that make it worthwhile; the techs are experts on my car, car wash and vacuum and loaner car, are just a few examples. Even when they are busy upon my arrival, I am acknowledged. I appreciate the professionalism and explanation of work. I never feel pressure to do more work than expected, in fact on occasion, I am told I don't need to do certain ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2019
 

Nikki was pleasant and helpful.  Opted for the accelerated oil change. with wash and vacuum and was in and out in under and hour as promised.  Very happy with service!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Shawn from the service department went above and beyond to help me with a cracked windshield replacement. He was prompt with his follow up calls and I’m working with my insurance company. He even secured me a loaner car so I could still get to work while my car was being fixed. His attention to detail, wonderful demeanor and excellence in customer service should be noted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019
 

Shawn and Nikki at First Acura in Seekonk make servicing my car a pleasant experience, not a chore. Friendly, competent, fast service. I will go here for the life of my car! Elle from Providence

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2019
 

Accelerated oil change service. I tried this new service this week with no appointment. I was there around 9am and opted for the car wash. Service was done just short of an hour as promised. Multi-point inspection and fluid top offs. Learned I need new front tires and rear brake pads and rotors. Friendly counter staff checking me in and out. Nice service.

Read at Yelp