Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2018
 

First time customers found a BMW for my son and Craig made the purchase stress free. Thank you First Acura I have a very happy son!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2018
 

The service department goes above and beyond for their clients and I would recommend them highly. Bob Haynes and Peter Parsons are great to work with, they make servicing your car a positive experience. They value your time and work around your schedule which I appreciated. Kudo's to the service department, 5 Stars, great experience!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018
 

Exceptionally courteous and efficient processes for car drop-off and payment/pick-up. Appreciated texting service to notify me when the vehicle was ready for pick up. Consistently great service by all personnel at First Acura.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT TO 1ST ACURA YESTERDAY. I WAS TREATED WIT EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE. I DEALT WITH SHAWN NUNERLLY IN THE SERVICE AND PARTS DEPARTMENT. HE DEALT WITH MY PROBLEMS WITH PROFESSIONAL CARE AND SERVICE. A POSITIVE REFLECTION ON IST ACURA. KATHY B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

At last, a dealership that actually knows something about cars! A pleasure to deal with them. Caleb was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. The value offered by an MDX is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018
 

It was great experience from start to finish. Caleb was great. First time dealing with first Acura and was great experience. Will refer to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Your dealership is a 5 star business & I have had two vehicles 2007 Acura RL & a 2015 RLX serviced @ your dealership.Your service reps Tom & Peter advised me on matters that concerned me & had my problems resolved.They are truly a real asset to your company & if I need a service I know where to go. Thanks again First Acura. Charles Austin 31 Captain Ryder Rd S.Yarmouth

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2018
 

Everyone at this dealership gets 5 stars...from the sales people, managers, finance department and service! We have dealt with many other dealerships/service departments and they don't compare. They always treat you with the utmost respect and concern for what the customer needs and wants. Always trying to do their best for you! You can stop in with any problem and they go out of their way to help you. Thanks to all!! We

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

First Acura was truly a pleasure to work with on purchasing a used car. They responded to me promptly and we were able to work the details out remotely over text. It made things quick and easy and when I drove down to Seekonk it was super easy and just had to sign papers. The vehicle was well represented online and there were no surprises with the vehicle. Very prompt and very trustworthy. I would use them again.

Read at Google