Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020
 

Craig worked with me to purchase a new car and it was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was patient, personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure the process was easy for me. He also spent extensive time reviewing all of the features of the car so I could drive off the lot feeling confident and excited about my purchase! Would recommend Craig from First Acura to anyone looking to buy one of their cars.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2020
 

Phillip Codner was informative and attentive. I give Phillip and the whole team at First Acura 5 stars. From start to finish my experience was good.Ellen O'Donnell-Forte

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2020
 

I went for an oil change and to fix a recall on my vehicle's airbag. Philip was attentive, quick, and gave me a detailed report of my vehicle's condition. I couldn't believe how quick the mechanics did their work! Great experience!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

Phillip Conner, service rep, was outstanding as always. Needing service on short notice turned out to be a pleasant experience for me. Phillip jumped thru hoops to obtain a much needed loaner to accommodate my need. The service technicians also did a great job fixing my issue. Always very satisfied with the service at First Acura. Outstanding group of employees.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2020
 

Mistakenly took my car in for inspection on the wrong day and manager, while a little confused, didn't say a word and took the car in anyway instead of asking me to come back.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020
 

The treatment we received on our recent visit to First Acura was an example of perfect customer service. Phillip Codner was our service representative, and he was beyond accommodating. Foremost, he was informative, explaining everything clearly and concisely. Moreover, he showed empathy for our concerns and was straightforward with our options. He was honest, friendly, and consummately professional. We look forward to a continued service relationship with Phillip and First Acura. And when the time comes for a new vehicle, this is where we will begin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020
 

Great customer service, above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that all my needs were met. Very pleased with the work done and will continue to service my vehicle here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020
 

It was a trouble free process. I got an appointment in 1 day. The work was done quickly and correctly. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2020
 

Oil Change needed... COVID-19 concerns looming, but Philip Codner made the process fast, easy and left me feeling very safe.  Oil change completed, State Inspection successful and I was on my way... with minimal contact!  Thank you Philip for a worry-free experience!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 

This is my 4th transaction with Craig Boudreau. Craig actually worked at another Acura dealer on my 1st transaction and I followed him to the years because you so knowledgeable and great to work with. My son and daughter-in-law bought a car to them also. I guess you could say he's our family car connection. First Acura is an excellent car dealership. Everybody that works there is very conscientious and helpful every step of the way through the purchase and maintenance. I will always remain loyal to them and appreciate everything they do for me. Diane Nordberg

Read at Google