Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

I worked with Caleb at this dealership. I was well informed and made aware of all my options. The process was easier than expected. Super happy with my new purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

So happy that i got the car i always wanted, thanks to Bill Johnson and Bruce, i got a fair car payment and they also helped me with the insurance as well!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

Just leased my second car from First Acura and the experience was wonderful. Bill Johnson, my sales lead, and Bob Woodworth lead me through all the features and benefits of my RDX and knew to set up my favorite settings expertly and always with a smile. Great experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017
 

When you walk into a car dealership many feel like they should put on their boxing gloves and get ready. However, at First Acura of Seekonk is like none other. From the General Manager Randy, the Business Manager Bruce, our outstanding sales person Caleb to Bob the "teacher" you outshine all the rest. So take off the gloves and visit this amazing dealership! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2017
 

Worst dealership I have dealt with in my 30 years of buying cars. The sales girl was a deceitful and dishonest individual. When I asked her why the place looked like a ghost town she stated that management was virtually non existent. The sales crew while I was there for 9 hours on a Monday was a 1 woman show. My car was delivered dented and scratched and they hid it from me. The only 2 people there worth a damn in my opinion is (Bob in SERVICE) and Erika (customer relations).... Do not buy a vehicle here. Read the reviews on yelp and other like sites. Don't just take my word. Look at the complaints on here!! Most are for unethical and sneaky sales practices. I will never ever return to this poor inept dealership. DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH!! Update service department saved the day once again. The replace all four rotors for free. No haggling no finger pointing. Keep up the great work. Sales is the only reason for the 3 star rating. The service department gets five. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2017
 

Service was great at First Acura in seekonk! I had a great experience working with Nick, and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. Very happy with my vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Service was great at First Acura in seekonk! I had a great experience working with Nick, and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. Very happy with my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Very quick and easy purchase! Everyone we dealt with was great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

First Acura in Seekonk was the most helpful, patient, and honest dealership I have ever been to. I came here because my Acura TSX had been totaled at night while it was parked, and it was a very unexpected stressful situation. It was my first time doing business with them and as a new customer they met my needs and then some. I decided to buy a preowned Cadillac ATS a few months ago and I have had no problems at all. The sales staff is great, their inventory is awesome, and their service department is extremely dedicated with almost no wait times. Not to mention their building is brand new and the atmosphere is comfortable. Give them a try I know I will for my next car.

Read more at Google