Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2020

Had my MDX serviced, easy in, easy out. Very pleasant service personnel.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Matt the service rep was very informative and accommodating. It was very easy to schedule my car for service and he answered all my questions. I’ve always had great service with First Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2020

We got a text message saying that the car had a recall on the fuel pump. They came and got the car from our house and detailed it and returned it fixed when and we also had a loaner it was a very nice experience very happy with the Seekonk Acura people.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Craig is a great salesman, I would recommend buying a vehicle from. Bill helped me get financed (Thanks again, Bill!) Phil at the service desk was very helpful and responsive. Happy with my experience here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Craig worked with me to purchase a new car and it was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was patient, personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure the process was easy for me. He also spent extensive time reviewing all of the features of the car so I could drive off the lot feeling confident and excited about my purchase! Would recommend Craig from First Acura to anyone looking to buy one of their cars.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2020

Phillip Codner was informative and attentive. I give Phillip and the whole team at First Acura 5 stars. From start to finish my experience was good.Ellen O'Donnell-Forte

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2020

I went for an oil change and to fix a recall on my vehicle's airbag. Philip was attentive, quick, and gave me a detailed report of my vehicle's condition. I couldn't believe how quick the mechanics did their work! Great experience!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Phillip Conner, service rep, was outstanding as always. Needing service on short notice turned out to be a pleasant experience for me. Phillip jumped thru hoops to obtain a much needed loaner to accommodate my need. The service technicians also did a great job fixing my issue. Always very satisfied with the service at First Acura. Outstanding group of employees.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2020

Mistakenly took my car in for inspection on the wrong day and manager, while a little confused, didn't say a word and took the car in anyway instead of asking me to come back.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The treatment we received on our recent visit to First Acura was an example of perfect customer service. Phillip Codner was our service representative, and he was beyond accommodating. Foremost, he was informative, explaining everything clearly and concisely. Moreover, he showed empathy for our concerns and was straightforward with our options. He was honest, friendly, and consummately professional. We look forward to a continued service relationship with Phillip and First Acura. And when the time comes for a new vehicle, this is where we will begin.

Read at DealerRater